Ticket #729 (closed defect: duplicate)
Deleting message doesn't work
|Reported by:||sybren||Owned by:||mrmoku|
Go to Home -> Messages. Select a message and select Options -> Delete -> Yes. Expected behaviour: the message is deleted. Observed behaviour: the message is still there.
I see the same behaviour when I "Show" the message and then delete it. After the confirmation the message is still shown.